Manor House School, Ashby -de la- Zouch
#

Home    Infant school    Junior school    Middle school    Senior school    Contact    Venue hire

School information

Term Dates

MANOR HOUSE SCHOOL

Term Dates for 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET for Staff

 Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

 

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th September

 

Half Term

Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November

 

Last Day

 Wednesday 19th December

 

                        

Spring Term 2019

INSET for Staff

Monday 7th January

 

Term Starts

Tuesday 8th January

 

Half Term

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

 

Last Day

Friday 5th April

 

 

Summer Term 2019

INSET for Staff

Monday 29th   April

 

Term Starts

Tuesday 30h April

 

May Day

Monday 6th May

 

Half Term

Monday 27th  May to Friday 31st May 

 

Last Day

Thursday 11th July

 

INSET for Staff

Friday 12th  July

 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET for Staff

 Monday 2nd  and Tuesday 3rd September

 

Term Starts

Wednesday 4th September

 

Half Term

Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November

 

Last Day

 Wednesday 18th December

 

 

 

 

 

Back